Division Boundaries

Wondering Which Electoral Division You Are In?

Divisional boundaries have changed to accommodate the growing population within the MD of Foothills. Divisions 1, 2, 6 and 7 will be adjusted to reflect the increase in population.

These boundary changes will be in effect for the Municipal Election - Nomination Day on September 18, 2017 and Election Day on October 16, 2017.

Jason Parker's electoral division is Division 3.

The boundaries of Division 3 include:

  • North boundary is 242 Ave. and Plummers Rd.W
  • West boundary is Kananaskis Improvement District No. 5
  • East boundary is 144 St W
  • South boundary is the Sheep River and northern boundaries of the town's of Black Diamond and Turner Valley 

Click Here for larger Image (downloads as a PDF)

Connect with Jason on: Website - Facebook - Twitter

Division 1
Mr. Rick Percifield
Division 2
Ms. Delilah Miller
Division 3
Mr. Jason Parker
Division 4
Ms. Suzanne Oel
Division 5
Mr. Ron Chase
Division 6
Mr. Larry Spilak
Division 7
Mr. Ted Mills